Our People

These are the staff in our Europe office:

Person Position Email
Steven Norrington CEO Cranmore Group & President Cranmore (US) Inc steve.norrington@cranmore.co
Jason Shortt Managing Director jason.shortt@cranmore.co

With support from our people in other offices:

Person Office Position Email
Philip Cooper UK Managing Director phil.cooper@cranmore.co
David Ellis UK Head of Special Projects david.ellis@cranmore.co
Des Allen UK Director des.allen@cranmore.co
Adam Grange UK Director adam.grange@cranmore.co
Guy Olofson UK Associate Director guy.olofson@cranmore.co
Garred Clements Asia Managing Director garred.clements@cranmore.co
Phil Priest UK Associate Director phil.priest@cranmore.co
Simon Storvik-Green UK Auditor simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co
Faye Edwards UK Binder Management Assistant faye.edwards@cranmore.co
Lucy Mortlock UK Audit Assistant lucy.mortlock@cranmore.co
Sharmeen Nazir UK Audit Assistant Sharmeen.Nazir@cranmore.co
Niccolo Ghio UK Audit Assistant niccolo.ghio@cranmore.co
Allan Douglas US Senior Vice President allan.douglas@cranmore.co
Ian Tarrant US Senior Vice President ian.tarrant@cranmore.co
Chase Young US Senior Vice President chase.young@cranmore.co

Web Design & Development in Surrey, UK